Festivals

Summer Breeze
13.08.2009-15.08.2009

Links zu den Bandseiten
Amon Amarth www.amonamarth.com
Amorphis www.amorphis.net
Backyard Babies www.backyardbabies.com
Battlelore www.battlelore.net
Before The Dawn www.beforethedawn.com
Brainstorm truemetal.org/brainstorm
Corvus Corax www.corvuscorax.de
Deadlock www.xdeadlockx.com
Deathstars www.deathstars.net
Elvenking www.elvenking.net
Entombed www.entombed.com
Epica www.epica.nl
Equilibrium www.equilibrium-metal.de
Evocation www.evocation.se
Firewind www.firewind.gr
God Dethroned www.goddethroned.com
Grave www.grave.se
Haggard www.haggard.de
J.B.O. www.jbo.de
Katatonia www.katatonia.com
Legion Of The Damned www.legionofthedamned.net
Misery Index www.miseryindex.com
Opeth www.opeth.com
Powerwolf www.powerwolf.net
Psychopunch welcome.to/psychopunch
Raunchy www.raunchy.dk
Sacred Steel www.sacredsteel.de
The Haunted www.the-haunted.com
Vader www.vader.pl
Volbeat www.volbeat.dk
Vomitory www.vomitory.net
Wintersun www.wintermadness.net

Übersicht   Billing   News   weitere Infos   Anfahrt   Artikel zum Festival   Bandseiten
Partner
SPV
Maintain Records
Sound Riot Records
Thundering Records
 Live-Reviews
25.12.2008
4. Masters Of Cassel-Festival
Kassel, Nachthallen
07.08.2008
bis
09.08.2008

Party San Open Air
Bad Berka
09.05.2008
bis
11.05.2008

Rock Hard Festival
Gelsenkirchen, Amphietheater
25.12.2007
3. Masters Of Cassel-Festival
Kassel, Nachthallen
01.11.2007
Powerwolf
Saarbrücken, Garage
16.08.2007
bis
18.08.2007

Summer Breeze 2007
Dinkelsbühl
11.08.2007
Powerwolf
St. Ingbert, Holzstock-Festival
04.08.2007
bis
06.08.2007

18. Wacken Open Air
Wacken
19.07.2007
Pink Cream 69
Saarbrücken, Roxy
05.06.2007
bis
09.06.2007

Swedenrock-Festival
Sölvesborg (S)
25.05.2007
bis
27.05.2007

Rock Hard-Festival
Gelsenkirchen, Amphietheater
26.12.2006
2. Masters Of Cassel-Festival
Kassel, Nachthallen
18.08.2006
bis
19.08.2006

Summer Breeze 2006
Dinkelsbühl
03.08.2006
bis
05.08.2006

17. Wacken Open Air
Wacken
28.07.2006
bis
29.07.2006

Rock Of Ages-Festival
Seebronn
Statistik
1590 CD-Reviews
282 Underground-CDs
24 DVD-Reviews
159 Interviews
124 Live-Reviews